About Us

We are a team of dedicated and experienced professionals that work in concert to make sure that whether you are buying, selling, or investing, that we get you to the finish line quickly, easily, and on YOUR terms!

Our Team

Our team of dedicated agents stand ready to guide you through your next real estate transaction! Whether buying, selling, investing, or you just have questions, we look forward to working with you soon!

Yvonne Sousa Broker Owner

Yvonne Sousa Broker Owner

401.212.6743 yvonne@riserec.com

James Duffer Managing Partner

James Duffer Managing Partner

401.633.5764 james@riserec.com

David Boni Realtor®

David Boni Realtor®

401.228.4626 david@riserec.com

Herson Martinez Realtor®

Herson Martinez Realtor®

401.919.7002 herson@riserec.com

Ryan Foss Realtor®

Ryan Foss Realtor®

401.525.6255 ryan@riserec.com

Nathan Candeias Realtor®

Nathan Candeias Realtor®

401.871.5394 nathan@riserec.com

Justin Santoro Realtor®

Justin Santoro Realtor®

401.339.6991 justin@riserec.com

Lucas Simmons Realtor®

Lucas Simmons Realtor®

401.632.1331 lucas@riserec.com

Visit Us

Our location in the Downtown Providence Arts District makes us accessible and easy to reach! Come by our office today to speak about buying or selling your home!

Get In Touch

401.308.3279 | info@riserec.com

127 Dorrance Street – 5th Floor, Suite 11

Providence, RI 02903

Send A Message